Department Representatives

Plain Torch Logo Symbol 9.25.18.png

 

Interested in representing your department? 

Contact us at info@fsugau.org

  PhD in English

  EC member since 2019

Leah Delaney

Snapchat-2060757369.jpg
PRESIDENT
fullsizeoutput_2fb7.jpeg
Picture
Name
Department
Email
Brendan Scherer
Biology
brendan.scherer2952@gmail.com
Dayton Syme
Biomathematics
N/A
Reef Landrum
Center for Leadership and Social Change
reefclandrum@gmail.com
Eva Carrara
Classics
evacarrara1@gmail.com
Michael Yost
Economics
michael.yost@gmail.com
Kendra Bumpus
Educational Leadership & Policy
N/A
Leah S Delaney
English
leahsuedelaney@gmail.com
David Potsuby
English
potsubaydavid@yahoo.com
Pearson Bolt
English
pearsonbolt@yahoo.com
Alex Adkinson
Fine Arts
alexadkinson@gmail.com
Hayley Lemoine
Geography
hayley.lemoine@gmail.com
Courtney Riggs
Mathematics
courtneyriggs97@yahoo.com
Benjamin Serber
Philosophy
mentalengineer@gmail.com
Georgia Rae Rainer
Philosophy
georgiaraerainer@gmail.com
Vincenza Berardo
Philosophy
vberardo21@gmail.com
Adela Ghadimi
Public Administration
adelaghadimi@gmail.com
Liam White
Scientific Computing
liamnwhite1@gmail.com
Jake Cherry
Scientific Computing
jake.robert.cherry@gmail.com
Rachel Harris
Social Work
rachelmariaharris@gmail.com
Cherish Michael
Sociology
Roxie Brookshire
Sociology
roxiebrookshire@gmail.com
James O'Hagan
Statistics
jrfohagan@protonmail.com
Meagan Thurmond
Theater
thurmond.meagan@gmail.com
Jackson Golden
Theater
jtgoldenscenic@gmail.com